County Board Adopted Supervisor Districts November 2, 2021 St. Croix County Supervisory District 18 Some districts shown are altered by County Board Resolutions ST. CROIX COUNTY Visconsin through October 2023. Supervisor Jerry VanSomeren St. Croix County Community Development Department Town of Erin Casey Lake 14 Town of Town of 17 Prairie Emerald 120TH AVE Glenwood DD DD DD -115TH AVE Bushne Lake 110TH AVE 110TH AVE 107TH AVE 100TH AVE Town of Hammond Town of Baldwin 90TH AVE Town of 18 16 Springfield <u>12</u> 80TH AVE 19 80TH AVE 70TH AVE 72ND AVE 70TH AVE Village of BRIDGE RD Village of 12 Hammond Baldwin FINVOLD STORED ROSENLUND
STORED STORE BOUNDARY RD W STOCKMAN 60TH AVE Woodville SOUTHSIDE 60TH AVE 60TH AVE 55TH AVE Eau Galle Town of Pleasant 15 Town of Cady Town of 50TH AVE Rush River **50TH AVE** 50TH AVE Town of Eau Galle STEEPLE DR